Provider Relations Contact List

Provider Relations Contact List (pdf)
Name & Contact Info Territory
Deanna Zdinak
Cell: (412) 485-1166
Deanna.M.Zdinak@PaHealthWellness.com
  • Allegheny County* (Southeast)
  • Indiana County
  • Westmoreland County 
Charles Grua
Cell: (412) 485-1121 Charles.P.Grua@PaHealthWellness.com
  • Allegheny County* (North)
  • Armstrong County
  • Butler County
  • Lawrence County
Melinda Rios
Cell: (412) 699-8902
Melinda.E.Rios@PaHealthWellness.com
  • Allegheny County* (Southwest)
  • Beaver County
  • Greene County
  • Fayette County
  • Washington County
Steven Morrison
Cell: (717) 857-5866
Steven.D.Morrison@PaHealthWellness.com
  • Bedford County
  • Somerset County
Heather Boone
Cell: (717) 857-5256
Heather.M.Boone@PaHealthWellness.com 
  • Cambria County
  • Blair County 
Emily Godfrey
Emily.R.Godfrey@PAHealthWellness.com
  • Providers location outside of the Southwest Region