Skip to Main Content

Participant Advisory Committee

You can help PA Health and Wellness with the way our health plan works.  We have a Participant Advisory Council that gives Participants like you a chance to share your thoughts and ideas with PA Health and Wellness. The group meets every 3 months. This gives you a chance to talk about your concerns with a variety of people. You also have a chance to tell us how we are doing. You may ask questions or share any concerns that you have about the delivery of services. Call Participant Services at 1-844-626-6813 (TTY/TDD 1-844-349-8916) if you would like to attend.

Please see the upcoming Committee schedule with regions and dates. Due to COVID-19 and the safety of committee members, all of these dates and times are virtual. If you would like to attend, please contact Greg Hershberger at Gregory.M.Hershberger@PaHealthWellness.com for dial in information.

All meetings will begin at 1 p.m. whether virtual or in person.

Southwest:

  • Tuesday, March 22
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Tuesday, November 29

Northwest:

  • Wednesday, March 23
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Wednesday, November 30

Lehigh/Capital:

  • Monday, March 14
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Monday, December 5

Northeast:

  • Thursday, March 17
  • Thursday, June 23
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Tuesday, December 6

Southeast:

  • Friday, March 18
  • Friday, June 17
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Wednesday, December 7